Non-Stop

Non-Stop

It’s amazing that Liam Neeson’s acting keeps getting better as he age. Just like fine wine! More amazing still the writers/casting directors who continue to have faith in Mr. Neeson and star him in movies like it’s written for him. The past few years, he has starred in really good and unexpected blockbusters. The great thing about his movies is that they are not even hugely advertised/promoted. You just see it showing and you go see it and come out saying, why didn’t I even see a trailer of this film? And then of course you blog about how great it is and people should go see it. So yes, this is a really nice unpredictable suspense thriller movie that you should go see. Giving it my 5 star for my 6th movie this 2014. Lastly, it was nice to see Omar Metwally again. I miss this actor. I wish he will star in more movies the coming months/years ahead.

Leave a comment